Disney’s «Beauty and The Beast» at Megaron Mousikis – Thessaloniki’s Concert Hall

5286 disney s beauty and the beast sto megaro mousikis 2

Disney’s «Beauty and The Beast» is coming to Greece, due to its first international tour.  The theatrical production comes in Thessaloniki in November for few shows at Megaron Mousikis- Thessaloniki’s Concert Hall.

Directed by: Rob Roth
Choreography: Matt West
Sets: Stanley A. Meyer
Costume Designer: Ann Hould – Ward
Lighting: Natasha Katz

Disney’s «Beauty and The Beast» at Megaron Mousikis – Thessaloniki’sConcert Hall

Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 20:30
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 20:30
Friday, November 14, 2014, 20:30
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 16:00
Saturday, November 15, 2014, 20:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014, 11:30
Sunday, November 16, 2014 17:00
Tuesday, November 18, 2014, 20:30
Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 16:00
Wednesday, November 19, 2014, 20:30
Thursday, November 20, 2014, 20:30
Friday, November 21, 2014, 20:30
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 16:00
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 20:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014, 11:30
Sunday, November 23, 2014 17:00

 
Ticket prices: 70 € (45 € reduced *), 60 € (40 € reduced *), 50 € (35 € reduced *), 35 € (25 € reduced *), 20 €
* For kids-student tickets are available in all areas – Student tickets are available in the C and D ‘Zone

– Tickets for cardholders unemployment are only available in D Zone. The reduced number of tickets is limited

Presale spots :

> Concert Hall:
25th Martiou & Maria Kallas street

tel: 2310896000.

> Aristotelous Square.

> www.ticketservices.gr